Virtual Tour
Open House: Saturday 18th August: 12:00-4:00pm, Sunday 19th August: 12:00-4:00pm, Monday 20th August: 12:00-4:00pm, Tuesday 21st August: 12:00-4:00pm, Wednesday 22nd August: 12:00-4:00pm, Saturday 25th August: 12:00-4:00pm, Sunday 26th August: 12:00-4:00pm, Monday 27th August: 12:00-4:00pm, Tuesday 28th August: 12:00-4:00pm, Wednesday 29th August: 12:00-4:00pm

Description

The Terraces Presentation Center townhome #35 is now available for August 2018 move in. This 3 bedroom/recroom END UNIT. Has incredible Westly views. Numerous features like double garage, back patio and side yard, high end stainless steel kitchen appliances, quartz countertops, soft closing drawers, island, laminate floors, fireplace. Numerous build-ins like: 1. Built in desk on mainfloor 2. Rec room bar and wine fridge 3. Entertainment unit with fireplace in rec room 4. Note rubber stone floor 21' by 20' Showhome at unit 43 Saturday to Wednesday 12-4pm.

Amenities

In Suite Laundry

Features

ClthWsh Dryr Frdg Stve DW