Virtual Tour
Open House: Sunday 26th May: 12:00-4:00pm, Friday 31st May: 3:00-5:00pm, Saturday 1st June: 12:00-4:00pm, Sunday 2nd June: 12:00-4:00pm, Friday 7th June: 3:00-5:00pm, Saturday 8th June: 12:00-4:00pm, Sunday 9th June: 12:00-4:00pm, Friday 14th June: 3:00-5:00pm, Saturday 15th June: 12:00-4:00pm, Sunday 16th June: 12:00-4:00pm, Friday 21st June: 3:00-5:00pm, Saturday 22nd June: 12:00-4:00pm, Sunday 23rd June: 12:00-4:00pm, Friday 28th June: 3:00-5:00pm, Saturday 29th June: 12:00-4:00pm, Sunday 30th June: 12:00-4:00pm, Friday 5th July: 3:00-5:00pm, Saturday 6th July: 12:00-4:00pm, Sunday 7th July: 12:00-4:00pm, Friday 12th July: 3:00-5:00pm, Saturday 13th July: 12:00-4:00pm, Sunday 14th July: 12:00-4:00pm, Friday 19th July: 3:00-5:00pm, Saturday 20th July: 12:00-4:00pm, Sunday 21st July: 12:00-4:00pm, Friday 26th July: 3:00-5:00pm, Saturday 27th July: 12:00-4:00pm, Sunday 28th July: 12:00-4:00pm, Friday 2nd August: 3:00-5:00pm, Saturday 3rd August: 12:00-4:00pm, Sunday 4th August: 12:00-4:00pm, Friday 9th August: 3:00-5:00pm, Saturday 10th August: 12:00-4:00pm, Sunday 11th August: 12:00-4:00pm, Friday 23rd August: 3:00-5:00pm, Saturday 24th August: 12:00-4:00pm, Sunday 25th August: 12:00-4:00pm

Description

Beautifully designed West Coast Contemporary Home located in one of the most Prestigious neighbourhoods. A 21 home West Ridge subdivision, an optimal place to raise your family surrounded by such beautiful greenbelt on both sides this house is designed to provide a full privacy and relaxing atmosphere. Featuring open concept layouts consists of 4 bedrooms plus flex room, inspiring kitchen, large master bedroom with free standing tub and large walk-in closet. Big windows provide great view and lots of natural light. Great central location close to schools, parks, shopping, golf course, transit & Golden Ears toll free bridge. Also a 1 bedroom LEGAL suite as a great mortgage helper. Call for you private showing today! OPEN HOUSE FRI-SUN: 12-4pm.

Taxes (2018): $3,738.18

Amenities

Independent living

Features

ClthWsh Dryr Frdg Stve DW Compactor - Garbage Drapes Window Coverings Garage Door Opener Microwave Security System Smoke Alarm Sprinkler - Fire Wet Bar